Latest News

Bangladesh Cricket Board just announced the 15-men squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Allrounder Soumya Sarkar has been named in Bangladesh's 15-member squad for the 2015 World Cup, which also includes fast bowler Taskin Ahmed and left-arm spinner Taijul Islam. Mashrafe Mortaza will lead the side while Shakib Al Hasan has been named vice-captain.
Sarkar, who made his international debut against Zimbabwe in December last year, is one of the leading run-getters in the ongoing Dhaka Premier Division competition, where he has scored four fifties and a century in 15 matches of the tournament so far.
Bangladesh World Cup squad: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taijul Islam Designed by Copyright © 2014

Copyright 2015. All Right Reserved. Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.