Latest News

India World Cup squad announced- Cricket World Cup 2015 Austrelia- Newzeland

In addition to these 15 selected for the World Cup, seamers Mohit Sharma and Dhawal Kulkarni were chosen to travel to Australia for the one-day tri-series that follows the Tests.
Squad MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Stuart Binny

 Allrounders Stuart Binny and Akshar Patel have been included in India's squad for the 2015 World Cup. There were no surprises among the 15 players in terms of inclusions or exclusions, after the selectors met in Mumbai on Tuesday afternoon to pick the team.
The squad has five specialist batsmen, two wicketkeeper-batsmen, three allrounders - two left-arm spinners, one medium-pacer - four seamers and one specialist spinner.
Ravindra Jadeja has been included despite leaving the tour of Australia with a shoulder injury, and Ishant Sharma is also not fully fit. He has a problem with his knee. Designed by Copyright © 2014

Copyright 2015. All Right Reserved. Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.